KONTAKT

Sekretariat:

Patrycja Dufrat
kancelaria@taxlonga.pl
+48 13 460 87 60


Adres:
ul. Orzeszkowej 5
38-500 Sanok

Godziny pracy:

Od poniedziałku do piątku, w godzinach 7°° – 16°°

Księgowość:


Elżbieta Czopor
elzbieta.czopor@taxlonga.pl
+48 13 460 87 61


Bożena Biskup
bozena.biskup@taxlonga.pl
+48 13 460 87 64


Justyna Pietryka
justyna.pietryka@taxlonga.pl
+48 13 460 87 67


Regina Szeligowska
regina.szeligowska@taxlonga.pl
+48 13 460 87 68

Płace i Kadry:

foto rozmiar
Krystyna Zubik
krystyna.zubik@taxlonga.pl
+48 13 46 46 807

foto rozmiar
Aneta Bochnak-Radwańska
aneta.bochnak@taxlonga.pl
+48 13 460 87 74

foto rozmiar
Magdalena Mogilany
magdalena.mogilany@taxlonga.pl
+48 13 460 87 75

Doradztwo podatkowe i prawne:
Bogdan Longawa
bogdan.longawa@taxlonga.pl
+48 13 460 87 62

Finanse:

Magda Kowalik
(leasing, ubezpieczenia)
sanok@poczta.efl.com.pl
+48 13 46 46 264